Brand: C-Ram Beats

Product Code:

Availability: In stock


'Make The Deposit' brings you five Construction Kits with a Dirty South/Trap vibe in the style of artists such as 2 Chainz, Drake, Future, and Mike Will Made It. WAV and MIDI are included and all files are 100% Royalty-Free. 


• 5 Construction Kits

• MIDI Loops

• 85 Indiviual loops

• Tempos available

• 100% Royalty-Free

• 158 MB of content

Join us as seller